Annual Report Form for University Standing Committees

| Date of Report : May | 1, 2014 |
|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|
| | |
| Name of Committee: | Teacher Education Council (TEC) |
| | |
| Chair of Committee: | Dr. Karen Kuhel |

Due Date: Every year by **May 1**, each committee chair will send to the vice president/president elect of the Faculty Senate this Annual Report Form for University Standing Committees.

The annual report by University Standing Committees to the Vice President/President-Elect of the Faculty Senate is for the purpose of ensuring each committee is working as intended according to relevant handbook language. Please mark "X" in the appropriate box.

| Affirmation of Compliance with Relevant Handbook Language | YES | NO |
|---|-----|----|
| Is the committee working as intended according to relevant handbook | | |
| language? | | |

The location of relevant handbook language that provides the purpose of the committee's work and the committee's membership or other information pertaining to the committee will be sent to the Vice President-President-Elect of the Faculty Senate.

| Identify the Location of Relevant Handbook | p. 10 KSU Faculty Handbook. |
|--|-----------------------------|
| Language | |

Any strategic plan goal(s) that aligns with the work of the committee will be sent to the Vice President/President-Elect of the Faculty Senate.

| Identify the Location of Any Relevant Strategic | none |
|---|------|
| Plan Goal(s) that Aligns with Committee's Work | |

The work done by each committee is recorded in minutes of meetings. A web link to the minutes for the past year will be sent to the Vice President/President-Elect of the Faculty Senate.

| Web Link to Minutes of Committee | http://www.kennesaw.edu/tec/2013-2014/ minutes can be |
|----------------------------------|---|
| | found by clicking on meeting dates |

The current list of members of the committee and, if applicable, the year each member's term of service ends will be sent to the Vice President/President-Elect of the Faculty Senate.

| Name of Committee Members | Term |
|---------------------------|---------|
| | Expires |
| Rachel Blase | 2016 |
| Stacy Delacruz | 2015 |

| Lee Digiovanni | 2015 |
|------------------------------|------|
| Lee Digiovanni Kim Dooley | 2016 |
| Michelle Goodsite | 2014 |
| Jennifer Heckert | 2014 |
| Earl Holliday | 2014 |
| Karen Kuhel | 2014 |
| Weeng Lim | |
| Woong Lim | 2014 |
| Beverly Mitchell | 2014 |
| Julie Moore | 2015 |
| Corrie Davis | 2015 |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |