## REPRESENTATIVES FROM THE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND MATH TO UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES 2024-2025

Committee	Members
Committee	Wiembers
Academic Standing Committee	Selma Cuya-Smith (2025)
Adult Learning Committee	Lu Kang (2025)
Committee for Other Awards	Jianming Wen (2025)
Committee for Teaching Awards	Lori Joseph (2025)
Committee for the Madhuri and Jagdish N. Sheth	Irina Pashchenko (2025)
Faculty Award for Distinguished International	
Achievement	
Committee for the Outstanding Diversity and	Carl Saint-Louis (2025)
Inclusion Award	
Committee for the Outstanding Research and	Zhu Cao (2025)
Creative Award	
Community Engagement Committee	Kimberly Cortes (2025)
Distance Learning Advisory Committee (DLAC)	Joy Brookshire (2027)
	Pengcheng Xiao (2027)
Education Abroad Advisory Committee	Rajnish Singh (2026)
Faculty Development Committee	Jianming Wen (2025)
General Education Council (GEC)	MCB Joy Brookshire (2026)
	EEOB Matt Laposata (2025)
	CHEM Thomas Leeper (2025)
	PHYS Brent McDaniel (2025)
	MATH Ken Keating (2025)
General Education Council Executive Board	Thomas Leeper
Graduate Policy and Curriculum Committee	Wei Xhou (2027)
(GPCC)	Brent McDaniel (2026)
Information Technology Advisory Committee	Bo Yang (2025)
(ITAC)	
KSU Faculty Senate	EEOB Nicholas Green (2026)
	CHEM Glen Meades (2027)
	MATH Bill Griffiths (2026)
	MCB Dale Lynn Vogelien (2025)
	PHYSICS David Garofalo (2025)
KSU Staff Senate	Jacqueline Winters-Allen (2025)
Library Advisory Committee	Michael Van Dyke (2025)
Part Time Faculty Council	David Nazari (MATH)
Promotion and Tenure Process Review	New Chair of CSM P&T
Committee	
Undergraduate Policy and Curriculum Committee	Irina Pashchenko (2027)
(UPCC)	Lu Kang (2026)
University Faculty Committee on Global	Pengcheng Xiao (2026)
Engagement	