A-Z Index | Directories

 
     
 
Contact Us


The main office is located in Suite 267 of the Carmichael Student Center. Student Development is open Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (other hours by appointment). We can be reached by phone at 770-423-6443, by FAX at 770-423-6667, or by TDD at 770-423-6480.


Student Development

Nicole A. Phillips
Interim Director
nphill10@kennesaw.edu
Cindy Foster
Business Manager
cfoste18@kennesaw.edu
Amy Burnette
Manager
aburne27@kennesaw.edu
   

Adult Learner Programs

R. Todd Powell
Assistant Director &
Part Time Instructor of Education

rpowel26@kennesaw.edu
Janese Thompson
Administrative Programs/Projects Coordinator
jthompso@kennesaw.edu
Veronica Jones
Coordinator of Academic Tutoring Support Services & Manager of Lifelong Learning Center
vjones38@kennesaw.edu
Nicole A. Simmons
Adult Learner Retention Specialist &
Part Time Instructor of Public Administration
nsimmon6@kennesaw.edu

Student Disability Services

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director
nsanabria@kennesaw.edu
Lynne Hagan
Learning Specialist & Coordinator of ABLE
lhagan@kennesaw.edu 
Amy Redd
Testing Coordinator
aredd2@kennesaw.edu
Edward F. Drake
Captioning Coordinator
edrake3@kennesaw.edu

GLBTIQ Student Retention Services

Jessica Bull Duvall
Program Coordinator
jbull1@kennesaw.edu
   

International Student Retention Services

Catherine Odera
Assistant Director & Part Time Instructor of Education
codera1@kennesaw.edu
Francis Kabongo
Administrative Specialist
fkabongo@kennesaw.edu
Brandy Manders
Administrative Specialist
bmander1@kennesaw.edu
   

Multicultural Student Retention Services

Brent Obleton
Interim Assistant Director & Part Time Instructor of Public Administration
bmo6386@kennesaw.edu
Emily Rowland Wells
Administrative Associate II
ewells7@kennesaw.edu
Nyzinga West
MSRS Associate
nwest6@kennesaw.edu
   

Odyssey Peer Mentor Program

Kimberly Atlee
Odyssey Peer Mentor Coordinator
odyssey@kennesaw.edu
   

Volunteer Kennesaw (VKSU)

Kimberly Henghold
Assistant Director
khenghol@kennesaw.edu
Cheryl Betts
Federal Work-study Coordinator & America Reads Coordinator
cbetts2@kennesw.edu
Dawn Edwards
Administrative Specialist
kde2072@kennesaw.edu
Flora Lowe-Rockett
Administrative Associate
floweroc@kennesaw.edu

   
 Thanks for taking our quick poll!
   
     
   

Kennesaw State University, 1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw GA 30144
© 2014 Kennesaw State University. All rights reserved.

Feedback | 770-423-6000