Library Hours

Spring 2015 hours calendar view.

Regular Hours Fall 2014 and Spring 2015
Library Building
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - Midnight
Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Research Assistance
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only
Graduate Research Assistance by Appointment, email gradlib@kennesaw.edu
24 hour chat reference assistance is also available, except on these days.
Spring 2015 Special Hours
Monday, January 5 - Tuesday, January 6 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 19 CLOSED
Saturday, April 4 - Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 11 CLOSED
Spring 2015 May Hours
Monday, May 4 - Tuesday, May 5 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 7 - Friday, May 8 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10 CLOSED
Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 15 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17 CLOSED
Monday, May 18 - Thursday, May 21 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 22 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 CLOSED
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.